Day 66

Day 66 of my #1GrooveADay project: one new groove on my hybrid percussion kit every day! Swingin’ loose for #day66. I really like how the tambourines blend in to a swing groove like this ๐Ÿ‘Œ What do you think, does the tambourines work well with swing?

Watch the video and get more information below โฌ‡

Follow me on my social medias to never miss a daily new groove, links on top of the page ๐Ÿ™‚

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think of this groove and your thoughts and feelings about what I do ๐Ÿ‘

Leave a Reply

