Day 27

Day 27 of my #1GrooveADay project: one new groove on my hybrid percussion kit every day! Another groove in 6/8 time. I really like 6/8, there’s so many possibilities ta make a nice groove 🙂

Watch the video and get more information below ⬇

Follow me on my social medias to never miss a daily new groove, links on top of the page 🙂

Please leave a comment and let me know your thoughts and feelings about what I do 👍

The groove of #day27 is another 6/8 groove. I really like 6/8 time, there's just so many possibilities to make groovy grooves in that time signature 🙂 #1GrooveADay Use headphones for a greater experience ☺ Follow for a new groove every day! #vf15 #drums #drummer #drum #drumming #percussion #vicfirth #zildjian #drumlife #drummers #drumset #drumkit #percussionist #drummerlife #instadrums #drumsoutlet #drumfam #theworldofdrums @vicfirth #instagroove_ #drumuniversity #beatmakermagazine #drumsdaily I use: @trumverkstan tambourines @staggmusic cymbals @meinlpercussion 12" wood pandeiro @evansdrumheads drum head (for pandeiro bass drum) @yamahadrumsofficial and @gibraltarhardware hardware + various bells, sound effects and sticks

A post shared by Henrik Johansson Kull (@henrik.jk) on

Leave a Reply

